How do I undo a change to a page?

Answer:

To undo a change to a page, simply click on the "Undo" button in the toolbar (arrow pointing counterclockwise), which allows you to undo one change only. To redo this change, click on the "Redo" button (arrow pointing clockwise). To undo all changes made to a page since the last time it was published, open the "File Manager" and then re-open the page you are working on.  For help with restoring a backup, CLICK HERE.

 

 

Return to Support Center
Email Support

Unable to find an answer? Free email support is available M-F, 9am - 6pm Mountain Time

support@nextedit.com

 

 

© 2004 - 2011, NextEdit - Online Website Editor. All rights reserved.