How to change accessibility to Editor features

Answer:

The Editor gives control over the ability to use certain features such as view, delete, rename move and copy files. The default setting gives the ability to access all of these features by right clicking on a file in the file manager. To remove access to these features just open the "Settings" page by clicking on the "Settings" button in the upper right corner of the screen. Look under "Advanced Features" and simply uncheck the features you want removed. Click "update" to save changes.

 

 

Return to Support Center
Email Support

Unable to find an answer? Free email support is available M-F, 9am - 6pm Mountain Time

support@nextedit.com

 

 

© 2004 - 2011, NextEdit - Online Website Editor. All rights reserved.